Observed Holidays

 Date Description 
Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve 
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day

Monday, January 2, 2017        

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 16, 2017     

MLK Day

Monday, February 20, 2017     

Presidents Day
Monday, May 29, 2017      Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017          

Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017       

 Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017     Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017        Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22, 2017      Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017  Christmas Day
   

 

Water Reclamation Commission Meetings

For all WRC agendas, meeting minutes, and videos click here.

Date Description
November 16, 2016 Regularly Scheduled Meeting
December 14, 2016 Regularly Scheduled Meeting
January 18, 2017 Regularly Scheduled Meeting
February 15, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
March 22, 2017 Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
April 19, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
May 17, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
June 21, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
July 19, 2017  Summer Recess 
August 16, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
September 20, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
October 18, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
November 15, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
December 20, 2017  Regularly Scheduled Meeting 
   

 

Stay Connected

           

 

  
 
 
    

Customer Information

 

Business Information

 

About Us                 

 

            

 

 

Contact Us

Little Rock Wastewater
11 Clearwater Dr. 
Little Rock, AR 72204

Phone: (501) 376-2903
Fax: (501) 688-1409

Connect

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________